Towns Online  
UK - France - Spain - Switzerland - Turkey

Image by Marta Crowe on Flickr

France > Limousin

Limousin (French pronunciation: [limuzɛ̃]; Occitan: Lemosin) is one of the 26 regions of France. It is composed of three départements: Corrèze, Creuse and the Haute-Vienne.

Add as a favourite:


Search Local Hotels

Check-in date

Check-out date


Limousin Location

France Map


France Facts and Population

Area: 16,942 sq. km
Admin HQ: Limoges
727,000 (2008 est.)



Limousin Weather


© Towns-Online 1997-2010. Towns-Online is a Future Interactive company