Towns Online  
UK - France - Spain - Switzerland - Turkey

Image by Vandelizer on Flickr

Turkey > Aegean Region

Aegean Region (Turkish: Ege Bölgesi), is one of the 7 census-defined regions of Turkey. It is located in the west part of the country, bounded by Aegean sea (Ege Denizi) on the west, Marmara region on the north, Mediterranean region on the south & southwest and Central Anatolia region on the east.


Afyonkarahisar Province
Aydın Province
Denizli Province
İzmir Province
Kütahya Province
Manisa Province
Muğla Province
Uşak Province

Add as a favourite:


Search Local Hotels

Check-in date

Check-out date


Aegean Region Location

Aegean Region Map




Aegean Region Weather


© Towns-Online 1997-2010. Towns-Online is a Future Interactive company